[ { "navText": "HOME", "route": "\/" }, { "navText": "NEW ARRIVALS", "route": "\/collections\/new-arrivals-1" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "PICTURE PERFECT", "route": "\/collections\/picture-perfect" }, { "navText": "COLOR RUN", "route": "\/collections\/color-run" }, { "navText": "HOPE SPRINGS", "route": "\/collections\/hope-springs" }, { "navText": "RETROACTIVE", "route": "\/collections\/retroactive" }, { "navText": "LONDON CALLING", "route": "\/collections\/london-calling" }, { "navText": "ESSENTIALS", "route": "\/collections\/frontpage" } ] }, { "navText": "SHOP", "route": "\/collections\/all" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "TOPS", "route": "\/collections\/tops" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "Polos", "route": "\/collections\/polos" }, { "navText": "Vests", "route": "\/collections\/vests" }, { "navText": "Jackets", "route": "\/collections\/jackets" }, { "navText": "Layers", "route": "\/collections\/layers" } ] }, { "navText": "BOTTOMS", "route": "\/collections\/bottoms" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "Skorts", "route": "\/collections\/skorts" }, { "navText": "Shorts", "route": "\/collections\/shorts" }, { "navText": "Pants", "route": "\/collections\/pants" } ] }, { "navText": "DRESSES", "route": "\/collections\/dresses" } ] }, { "navText": "ESSENTIALS", "route": "\/collections\/frontpage" }, { "navText": "SALE", "route": "\/collections\/sale" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "Shop All", "route": "\/collections\/sale" }, { "navText": "Shop By Collection", "route": "https:\/\/epnygolf.com\/#" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "Bora Bora", "route": "\/collections\/bora-bora" }, { "navText": "Cargo Chic", "route": "\/collections\/cargo-chic" }, { "navText": "Gemstones", "route": "\/collections\/gemstones" }, { "navText": "Line Drive", "route": "\/collections\/line-drive" }, { "navText": "Parallels", "route": "\/collections\/parallels" }, { "navText": "Place in the Sun", "route": "\/collections\/a-place-in-the-sun" }, { "navText": "Silver Streak", "route": "\/collections\/silver-streak" }, { "navText": "Soleil", "route": "\/collections\/soleil" }, { "navText": "The Taj", "route": "\/collections\/the-taj" }, { "navText": "To Dye For", "route": "\/collections\/to-dye-for" }, { "navText": "True Colors", "route": "\/collections\/true-colors" }, { "navText": "Work It", "route": "\/collections\/work-it" } ] }, { "navText": "Shop by Style", "route": "http:\/\/epnygolf.com\/#" , "subNav": [ { "navText": "Sale Polos", "route": "\/collections\/sale-tops" }, { "navText": "Sale Layers", "route": "\/collections\/sale-layers" }, { "navText": "Sale Shorts", "route": "\/collections\/sale-shorts" }, { "navText": "Sale Skorts", "route": "\/collections\/sale-skorts" } ] } ] }, { "navText": "Member Perks", "route": "\/pages\/memberperks" }, { "navText": "Account", "route": "\/account", "subNav": [ { "navText": "Sign In", "route": "\/account\/login", "account": false }, { "navText": "Log Out", "route": "\/account\/logout", "account": true } ] } ]